Télécharger
7-Zip 9.30 Alpha (32 bits)

7-Zip 9.30 Alpha (32 bits)

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un utilitaire de compression de fichier différent avec des performances remarquables, alors vous devriez incontestablement essayer 7-Zip. Cet outil gratuit et open-source a un taux de compression de haut niveau, des vitesses de traitement étourdissantes et une large prise en charge de formats qui le placent parmi les meilleurs de sa catégorie.

Réduisez tous vos contenus en fichiers minuscules

Il y a deux principaux avantages dans 7-Zip qui le séparent des applications similaires. Le premier est la capacité du programme à fonctionner avec plusieurs formats de fichiers, ce qui vous donnera la possibilité de compresser et de décompresser vos contenus vers celui que vous trouvez le plus approprié.

Ainsi, vous serez capable de créer et d'extraire des archives 7Z, ZIP, TAR et WIM, entre autres. En plus, vous décompresserez les RAR, CAB, EXE, ISO et JAR, pour n'en nommer que quelques-uns.

Le deuxième avantage que vous obtiendrez après avoir téléchargé 7-Zip est son solide taux de compression. Lorsqu'il est comparé à des outils similaires (comme WinZip et WinRAR), cet utilitaire affiche des performances supérieures car les fichiers qu'il génère peuvent être 40% plus petits que ceux compressés avec les alternatives.

Par ailleurs, l'application a une intéressante galerie d'options qui vous aidera dans votre travail quotidien. Ainsi, vous profiterez de la possibilité de créer des archives auto-extractibles, comprenant des mots de passe robustes via le cryptage AES-256, vous testerez l'intégrité des fichiers compressés et configurerez même le niveau de compression en fonction de vos besoins.

Ce pack attrayant est complété par une interface simple qui est aussi intuitive que possible. Un gestionnaire de fichier facile à utiliser ressemblant à Explorer vous aidera avec votre compression et décompression, ou si vous êtes un utilisateur avancé vous tirerez sûrement profit de la version avec ligne de commande incluse.

En conclusion, ce programme est un outil de compression complet qui en comprend un peu pour chaque utilisateur, quelles que soient ses connaissances en informatique. Plusieurs formats, un processus de compression impressionnant et la simplicité sont les principales raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez télécharger 7-Zip gratuitement.

  • Installerfr.filewin.com Downloader
  • LicenseFreeware
  • Version9.30 Alpha (32 bits)
  • Téléchargements

    Téléchargements: 91067


Évaluation fr.filewin.com

Ce site a choisi Norton pour promouvoir la confiance des consommateurs en ligne. Télécharger

Si le téléchargement ne démarre pas, choisissez un miroir ci-dessous: (Free Download)

Web Developer
  • fr.filewin.com ne peut être tenu pour responsable des problèmes qui se posent au téléchargement ou à l'utilisation de ces produits logiciels.
  • Nous vous encourageons à déterminer si ce logiciel ou de votre utilisation est légale.
  • Même si nous essayons de vérifier les fichiers du programme pour les virus, nous ne pouvons pas garantir à 100% qu'ils sont propres.
  • Pour votre propre protection toujours vérifier les fichiers téléchargés pour les virus, les logiciels espions et les logiciels malveillants.

Screenshots

7-Zip 9.30 Alpha (32 bits)
Tags
  • 7-Zip
  • télécharger 7-Zip
  • 7-Zip télécharger
  • zip
  • 7zip

7-Zip est un produit développé par Igor Pavlov. Ce site n'a aucun lien avec Igor Pavlov. Toutes les marques, marques déposées, noms de produits et noms de sociétés ou logos mentionnés dans ce document sont la propriété de leurs propriétaires respectifs. Notre gestionnaire de téléchargement distribue le logiciel original non modifié obtenu directement à partir du site web de Igor Pavlov, et ne le modifie pas en aucune façon.

7-Zip 9.30 Alpha (32 bits)

This site chose VeriSign Trust Seal to promote confidence in line with their customers

Free Download
Free Download
  • Installer: filewin.com Downloader
  • Downloader options:
    • Homepage optional
  • License: Freeware
  • Publisher: Igor Pavlov
  • Downloads: 2191
  • OS Support: Win7 x32, WinVista, WinXP
  • Hits: 7361338 visitors

Publisher's description - 7-Zip 9.30 Alpha (32 bits)

If you are looking for a different file-compression utility with a remarkable performance, then you should definitely try 7-Zip. This free and open-source tool sports a high-level compression ratio, stunning processing speeds and a wide format support that puts it among the best of its kind.

Shrink all your contents to tiny files

There are two main advantages in 7-Zip that separates it from similar applications. The first one is the program’s ability to work with several file formats, which will give you the possibility to pack and unpack your contents in the one you find most suitable.

In this way, you’ll be able to create and extract 7Z, ZIP, TAR y WIM archives, among others. In addition, you’ll unpack RAR, CAB, EXE, ISO and JAR, just to name a few.

The second benefit you’ll get after downloading 7-Zip is its solid compression ratio. When compared with similar tools (like WinZip and WinRAR), this utility shows a higher performance, since the files it generates can be 40% smaller than the ones packed with the alternatives.

Besides, the application has an interesting gallery of options that will help you in your daily work. Thus, you’ll enjoy the possibility to create self-extracting archives, include robust passwords through the AES-256 encryption, test the compressed files’ integrity and even configure the level of compression according to your needs.

This attractive package is completed with a simple interface that is as intuitive as it gets. An easy-to-use Explorer-like file manager will aid you with your packing and unpacking, or if you’re an advanced user, you’ll surely benefit from the included command line version.

In conclusion, this program is a complete compression tool that includes a little bit for each user, regardless of its computer knowledge. Several formats, an impressive compression process and simplicity are the main reasons why you should download 7-Zip for free.

Free Download
Tested with NORTON Secure

Screenshots

7-Zip 9.30 Alpha (32 bits)
Tags
  • 7-zip
  • download 7-zip
  • 7-zip free
  • 7-zip compressor
  • compressor 7-zip
  • 7-zip download

7-Zip is a product developed by Igor Pavlov. This site is not directly affiliated with Igor Pavlov. All trademarks, registered trademarks, product names and company names or logos mentioned herein are the property of their respective owners. Our download manager distributes the original unmodified software, obtained directly from Igor Pavlov's website, and does not modify it in any way.

The software you want to download will be downloaded through the filewin.com Download Manager in order to optimize the general download speed of the file. First, you will download filewin.com's downloader and then the software you requested will be automatically downloaded. In the meantime we will display some great and free commercial opportunities that you are not compelled to download. You will download a trial version of the requested software totally free.

The free choices offered are the following:
According to your system and regional configuration these are the toolbars available:

  • Easy search right from the toolbar
  • Attractive games added
  • Lots of interesting online services

Iminent
Tika
Eazel
AVG

If you install any toolbar the present browsers configuration (home page, new tab, default search engine,) will change according to the options selected earlier (valid for the browsers Chrome, Firefox and Internet Explorer).

We also offer the possibility of installing some attractive offers with which to get plenty of fabulous shopping discounts or offers of different products.

Protect your browser from unwanted changes

You can get the latest versions of your favorite programs withSoftware Updater

Vittalia Installergives you the possibility to uninstall all offers of your computer quickly and easily.